Write To Disk
The paritioning options you have selected will now be written to disk.
Any data on deleted or reformatted partitions will be lost.
Caution: Once you click "Write changes to disk"
all the changes will be written to disk.
You cannot go back after this step.
Last modified 2011-02-25 01:25 PM